Meet the Marketing Committee Leaders: Sanjna Basa and Savanna Illinger

sav sanj

Savanna Illinger (left)

Hi gang! My name is Savanna and I am one of the Marketing Committee leaders for this coming year! I am currently a senior in the College of Arts and Sciences studying English. This will be my first year working with herNetwork and I am incredibly excited to work with such an amazing group! I’m originally from North Carolina but I call Boston home, my fun fact in life is that I know how many licks it takes to get to the center of a tootsie pop (over 8000).

Sanjna Basa (right)

Hi everyone! My name is Sanjna and I’m co-marketing committee leader. I am a sophomore in the Questrom School of Business studying Finance and Management Information Systems and I’m from Hillsborough, New Jersey. I was an active member of the Fundraising Committee and Community Outreach Committee my freshman year and I’m very excited to work with Savanna and lead the Marketing Committee! This past summer, I was an intern at Shiseido America Inc. I like to consider myself a foodie, I love trying new foods and I am a self taught baker and cake decorator.

Leave a Reply

