Meet the Fundraising Committee Leaders: Chantel Ku and Kelly Rupinski

chantel kellyChantel Ku (left)

Hi, I’m Chantel, one of the leaders of the herNetwork Fundraising Committee for the 2016-2017 academic year! I’ll be a sophomore in the upcoming year and I’m currently undecided in the Questrom School of Business with a possible minor in Public Health. This summer, I worked with an investment and private equity firm, Gibralt Capital Corporation, in my hometown, Vancouver, Canada, as an accounting intern. I’m somewhat of a foodie and travelling and Netflixing are two of my favourite hobbies. I’m really excited to be working with everyone else in herNetwork this upcoming year!

Kelly Rupinski (right)

Hi I’m Kelly and I am currently a junior at Questrom School of Business concentrating in Accounting and Finance. This past summer I waitressed at a country club pool along with taking many trips to the beach. I am from New Jersey so the Jersey Shore is one of my favorite places to be in the summer. I love to travel, try new foods and one day hope to live in New York City.

Leave a Reply

