Meet the E-board: President

13532911_10209959479764045_2777209272629525544_n

Hi, I’m Jackie, the President of herNetwork for the 2016-2017 academic year! I’ll be a senior in the Fall 2016 and I’m a Finance and Accounting concentrator within the Questrom School of Business and an Economics minor. I’ve been with herNetwork since my freshman year, starting off as a Fundraising and Logistics intern. I’m really excited for this coming year and thrilled to be working with the rest of my amazing Executive Board! I’ll be a senior this coming fall semester and over the summer I’ll be interning at Wellington Management Company in Boston. I’m originally from New Jersey (we have good bagels), I love ballet and hope to be a cheese connoisseur when I grow up.

Leave a Reply

