Meet the E-board: Executive VP

1929378_10154166444629411_7040301299723592349_nHey everybody! I’m Catherine and I’m the Executive VP of herNetwork for the 2016-17 academic school year! I’ll be a senior this coming fall and I am a dual concentrator in Accounting and Operations and Technology Management within Questrom School of Business. I’ve been a member of herNetwork since freshman year and is excited to work with the rest of the herNetwork e-board this coming fall semester! Like Jackie, I am also originally from New Jersey and yes, we do have the best bagels! I absolutely love traveling and my goal is to visit every country around the globe. Look forward to our awesome events with herNetwork this coming school year!

Leave a Reply

