Meet the E-board: VP of Internal Affairs

12791007_994949773909155_5098264992831339692_n

Hi everyone! My name is Irene Lougiakis and I will be the VP of Internal Affairs for the upcoming Fall! I’ll be a junior in the Questrom School of Business, concentrating in Strategy. I’ve been involved with herNetwork since my freshman year, starting off as a member, to a Logistics Intern, to finally joining the executive board at the start of my sophomore year. I’m so excited to start my third year and be a part of a great team of ladies all aiming to make this organization bigger and better. Unlike the rest of these girls, I’m from Brooklyn, New York. We may not have the best bagels, but I’m sure you all know we’re famous for a killer pizza. I love to run but I’m a foodie at heart. (I write reviews for Yelp on a weekly basis). Looking forward to meeting you all soon and having a great semester!

 

Leave a Reply

