Meet the E-board: VP of Marketing

13606809_680723572079246_8610601229319865241_n

Hi, ladies! My name is Minna Tang, and will be VP of Marketing for the 2016-2017 academic year! I will be a sophomore in the Fall 2016 and I am thinking about double concentrating in Organizational Behavior and Marketing at Questrom. I joined herNetwork at the beginning of my freshman year as a member of the Marketing Committee. I felt so welcomed and motivated to thrive for better by our wonderful e-board members. Therefore, I decided to apply for marketing intern to increase my involvement within the group and give back to this group of extraordinary ladies. I have been learning a lot from each of them and feeling so rewarding to see how herNetwork is able to help other undergraduate women in business in all possible ways. I am really excited for this coming year and cannot wait to work with the rest of our E-board members to continue this positive and professional vibe for every member of herNetwork! My favorite city is New York City. I love traveling, food and photography, so I will probably explore somewhere new over the summer! I promise that you will share my pictures with you when I come back!

 

Leave a Reply

