Meet the E-board: co-VP of Community Outreach

 

996610_527002820720073_1966459686_n

Hi all! My name is Alex Dellostritto and I am one part of the dynamic duo that makes up your Community Outreach VP team. I am a rising junior in Questrom concentrating in Finance. I joined herNetwork last year. My only regret is that I didn’t join sooner! I am from Worcester, Massachusetts which is known for nothing. I make a lot of bad jokes and puns are my favorite literary device. Some of my other favorite things include hot beverages, cold weather, rainbow sprinkles and breakfast foods. I am very excited to meet all of you and hold some great events!

Leave a Reply

