Meet the E-board: co-VP of Community Outreach

11136647_10204159176566817_5950696843813528502_n

Hi herNetwork members, new and old, my name is Sophia Smith and I am CO VP of Community Outreach, alongside the wonderful Alexandra DelloStritto. I will be a Junior this Fall of 2016, and after switching my major 3 times, I will be concentrating in Business Law and Business Marketing within the Questrom School of Business. I started with herNetwork the first semester of my sophomore year, and I was immediately welcomed by an empowering group of women from all different backgrounds and majors. I am looking forward to growing this network even more through many more community events and even pairing with other clubs to hold events! I want herNetwork to be better than ever, and I can’t wait to get started. I am from Maine, yes Maine is a state, and my 2 standard poodles are my best friends. Also a professional bagel eater and enthusiast myself (hi Jackie and Catherine), although Maine is only known for lobster (gross).

Leave a Reply

