Meet the E-board: co-VP of Operations

10271533_726983184015080_187434400430434392_n

Hello to all the lovely ladies of herNetwork! My name is Nicole Renteria, and I am your new VP of Operations! I am a rising junior in Questrom School of Business, and I am currently planning to concentrate in International Business and Marketing! I have been a member of herNetwork for almost a year now, and joining this group has been the greatest decision I’ve made thus far at BU. This amazing group of girls welcomed me from the start, and tremendously increased my confidence as a woman striving to be a part of the corporate world! Going into next year, I hope to continue this atmosphere for new and continuing members. I look forward to working with the other Eboard members to make next semester fun and informative for all members! Like Jackie and Catherine, I am also a Jersey girl and a big enthusiast of our pizza. I have 3 large German shepherds that I consider my closest friends. I am really excited to head into next semester, alongside these incredible women of herNetwork! If you ever see me around Questrom, feel free to say hi and chat!

Leave a Reply

