Meet the E-Board: Co-VP of Operations

 

10516867_277199969144010_1124360055193973710_n

My name is Esha and I will be co-VP of Operations and Events working alongside Nicole for the upcoming year! I am a rising junior in Questrom planning to concentrate in Marketing and Finance. I joined herNetwork and was on the Executive Board last year, and it has been an amazing experience getting to know this motivated group of women. I’m from a coastal town in Connecticut, so I love going to the beach but have also really enjoyed exploring the city of Boston. I cannot wait to meet all of you and continue working with our awesome Eboard this coming year!

 

Leave a Reply

