Meet the E-board! Bronwen, our Executive Vice President, spent last semester studying abroad in London!

Bronwen- herNetworkMy name is Bronwen and I am the Executive Vice President of herNetwork, Boston University. I am a senior in the Questrom School of Business and I am concentrating in International Management with a minor in French.

In the spring semester, I participated in BU’s study abroad program in London, England. While there, I interned in marketing for the cosmetics company, Elizabeth Arden. Some of the projects I worked on included e-commerce, social media campaigns and an internal communications plan. I was fortunate to work with a great team of people and thoroughly enjoyed my experience with the company.

My personal interests include running and traveling. I would recommend the BU study abroad program for anyone who wants to gain international work experience, while taking in a new culture.

I hope to see you at our events throughout the semester. It is a great way to network with other people and to receive good advice from our guest speakers on career topics.

Leave a Reply

